UEC Academic Year 2023-2024 Membership

  • Randy Bell, Associate Dean for Collage of Education
  • David Blunck, Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, College of Engineering
  • Vicki Ebbeck, Associate Dean for Student Success for College of Public Health and Human Sciences
  • John Edwards, Associate Dean for College of Liberal Arts
  • Cristina Eisenberg, Associate Dean for College of Forestry
  • Theresa Filtz, Associate Dean for Academic Programs - College of Pharmacy
  • Brandi Fuhrman, Associate Provost for Student Affairs - Career Development Center
  • Alix Gitelman, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs, UEC Chair
  • Kerri Goergen-Doll, Associate Dean of Libraries
  • Michael Harte, Associate Dean for College of Earth, Ocean, & Atmospheric Sciences
  • Kerry Kincanon, University Exploratory Studies Director and Head Advisor
  • Kate MacTavish, Faculty Senate President
  • Ricardo Mata Gonzalez, Associate Dean for College of Agricultural Sciences
  • Rebecca Mathern, Associate Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and University Registrar
  • Prem Mathew, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Development, College of Business
  • Carissa O'Donnell, Associated Students of OSU, President
  • Seri Robinson, 2023 Provost Fellow, Associate Professor, College of Forestry
  • Susan Rodgers, Associate Dean for Honors College
  • Elena Sapp, Director of Academic Programs for INTO OSU
  • Jessica Siegel, Associate Dean for College of Science
  • Lisa Templeton, Vice Provost for Education Ventures
  • Steve Wuhs, Associate Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
  • Vacant - TBA: Dean of Academic Affairs, OSU-Cascades

Administrative support: Mary Gardner, Executive Assistant for Academic Affairs



Public - accessible to all site users